Tradervue will now allow you to edit multiple trades at a time. When you’re in the Trades View, you’ll see an edit icon at the top left of the trades header:
If you click that button, you’ll see the bulk editor. There are checkboxes to select which trades you want (and that selection can be expanded to the entire set of filtered trades):
After you’ve selected the trades you want, you can do any of the following actions:
- add a tag
- delete a tag
- set initial risk
- share trades
- unshare trades
- merge trades
- delete trades
This has been one of the most-requested features from Tradervue users; for example, quite a few folks wanted to more easily apply tags to a set of trades. This makes it easy!
Update 10/6/2015: added ability to set initial risk for trades using the bulk editor.
Update 1/9/2017: added ability to merge trades using the bulk editor.